The Candida Plan
"Last year in May I began the McCombs Candida Plan and was so full of candida and fungus that I had to do the first 8 weeks three times. And by then I had been diagnosed with Stage III Breast Cancer. The tumor was 9cm and had gone into the lymph nodes but had not spread outside of that. I started chemotherapy (taxol) in Dec 24 and in March began FEC.

I had a COMPLETE response to the chemotherapy. The tumor totally disappeared and when the surgeon went in to get it all he found was some thickened tissue. The pathology came back clear. No cancer cells in the nodes they took (15) or in the tissue. I begin radiation next week.

I am completely convinced I would not have had the response I did to the chemotherapy if I hadn't done the McCombs Plan. I experienced the usual fatigue and loss of appetite that accompanies that treatment but never did I have pneumonia, fevers or the other much worse reactions most patients experience.

My doctors were amazed at how well I did. Their word was "remarkable" but one of them is a family friend and at a function he pulled me aside and said I've freaked a few of my doctors out. A lady at my church asked what I had done last year that I had lost so much weight (50 pounds) and was looking so good. I told her "Dr. McCombs Plan" She perked up and said, "I'm really going to have to do that". Her last name is McCombs. 😉 In any case...Thanks again for developing such a great plan. There's lots of copycats out there, but I really feel yours makes the most sense."

Best regards, L.C.
The Candida Plan
"I've been on the program only 2 weeks and lost 8 pounds so far. Six family members have done it and have great stories to tell. I'm feeling better every day!"
The Candida Plan
"Dear Dr. Jeff, I am 56, and female with type O neg. blood. When I was 9, I was treated for rheumatic fever with antibiotics, 2 aspirin 4 times a day, and six months of bed rest. I received a shot of pen- VK once a month for 9 years, until I was 18. When I was 12 I was exhausted and put on bed rest for another 6 months and given aspirin 2 four times a day for 6 weeks. I remember my heart raced night a day. From my own interest in heath and research I think I had adrenal exhaustion. When I was a toddler I would faint If not fed soon after getting up. I have had a low blood sugar problem all my life. I also shake most of the time in the hands. A few years back I found I could no longer push myself through each day as I have been doing for years and menopause has taken its toll. I also tried Dr. Jordan Ruben's plan but that hasn't worked either. My chiropractor also does NeuroLink and with all the supplements she gave me for adrenal exhaustion nothing was lasting. I cannot maintain hydrochloric acid or good bacteria in my stomach. Also, the Adrenatrophen had no lasting effect; I was taking 17 several times a day. I found you through Kevin Trudeau's book. I have been on the plan faithfully for 7 full weeks. I finally am seeing some positive results. I feel hunger, which I haven't felt in years. I have lost 18 lbs. without dieting and don't feel weak. (I am 5' 5" and now weigh 134 lbs) I am sleeping through the night. My thinking is becoming clear and not fuzzy. Oh, and my ears are not ringing all the time. My heart palpitations have subsided. I also take enzymes before each meal. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!"
The Candida Plan

Today I completed my 3rd week on The Candida Plan. This is the first eating plan I’ve ever been able to stay with more than a few days. After the first two weeks my previous life-long carb and sugar cravings are completely gone.


For the first time in as long as I can remember I am not constipated. I went from having 1 - 2 bowel movements a week to having 3 – 4 every day.


The chronic mystery rash on my hand and my itchy bum that I’ve had for the last 4 years are 90% gone. The skin on my face looks 10 years younger, I actually look really pretty without makeup now. I had acne as a teenager and it left me with acne scars and red marks that never went away but they have actually faded to the point where they are barely noticeable.


My skin went from grayish and pale looking to bright and peachy. My mom even asked if I had been to the tanning salon! Other scars on my body are fading as well, a scar I’ve had on my knee for over 10 years is completely gone.


Stretch marks I’ve had for 15 years are barely noticeable. Moles and freckles on my hands and arms are fading, including a raised mole I’ve had on my cheek for as long as I can remember has disappeared. Three warts have dried up and fallen off! 


New hair has sprouted on my hair line, but my excess body hair has been decreased, growing in slower, lighter, and thinner.


I am peaceful, calm and have a general feeling of happiness and excitement where I was previously very moody, depressed, wanted to be alone all the time and had no motivation to get out of bed in the mornings.


I know this is because I am giving my body what it needs to heal and regenerate itself properly. Oh yeah, and I’ve lost 10 pounds! I am actually amazed at the improvements I’ve seen in only 3 weeks.

The Candida Plan

Feeling great! My Triglycerides are down from 695 to 108, Cholesterol down to 140, and I lost 22 lbs. I'm feeling good enough to start exercising now. Thank you !!!

The Candida Plan

I started The Candida Plan about a month ago at 250 lbs. I weighed in this past weekend at 236 lbs. I also have been straddled with a nasty case of vertigo for close to a week. That seems to be behind me at this point. Lots of remarkable things have happened besides the weight loss. Vitality is coming back, strength is better and other serious problems are all much better.

The Candida Plan

My energy is better and my foot fungus, which I had for 5 years is going away, without me doing anything topically. I've noticed in the last week that my lung pains are totally gone. I had lung pain 2 1/2 to 3 years. I didn't have any previous lung injuries.

The Candida Plan

 I am now on my 4th week of The Candida Plan and its working.  I have suffered for the past 4-6 years with chronic fatigue, foggy thinking, numerous physical complaints, food and chemical intolerances and my GP has done every test there is and kept telling me its all in my head or tying to give me different drugs for different symptoms. 


Four weeks in and I have the energy I had when I was in my 20's (now 40's).  I am awake at the crack of dawn, awake late on in the evening and no longer feel that I am dragging myself through sinking sand.


The Candida Plan is easy and I can't believe that so many people are still overweight when all they need to do is cut out all the rubbish.  This plan should be promoted as a healthy eating plan and target the masses of folks that are struggling to lose weight.    


I have lost 7 lbs in three weeks and I didn't want or need to lose any and I'm just hoping I put some back on when this plan finishes.  I read on one of your testimonials that a client felt they could feel the candida dying and thats how I feel.  I feel that I am shrinking and I can feel  it working and killing all the bad stuff in me. 


I need to be imaginative with my food but I am eating such healthy stuff and hardly ever hungry.  If anything I'm just a tad bored with carrot sticks and salads and struggle to find the snacks I need in between meals.  Rice cakes are my saviour! oh and bananas 😉 So thank you for being out there and thank God I found your website. 


I was beginning to seriously worry that there was something dreadfully wrong with me and I would just shrivel up and lose the ME from years ago. My vitality and energy have returned which to me is priceless. 

The Candida Plan

I completed The Candida Plan for the first time in July 2011; taking the complete set of supplements, following the diet to the letter and carefully following the sweating protocol. The Plan advised the importance of following the sweating program as part of the cleansing process. At times, I did experience a mild sore throat. I began the program with the intention of cleansing my body. My body now feels lighter and more pure. There are many foods and beverages that I now have no desire to eat or drink. It was a challenging program to follow. In addition to the way my body now feels it has been a spiritually and mentally strengthening experience. I revisited and completed the diet portion of the program again in 2013 and 2014. I would highly recommend this program.


I did not begin The McCombs Plan with the intention of losing weight; however I have reduced my size from a 4-6 to a size 0. I now have the goal of perfecting my body. I still have a little work to do in that area. That is one reason I continue to revisit the diet portion of the program. This program has been a blessing in my life.

The Candida Plan

Dr McCombs, I can't thank you enough for The Candida Plan. It has given me the foundation for healing now and for the rest of my life. Without this plan, I would have NEVER been able to heal from the damage of fungal candida, celiac disease and levaquin poisoning.


Before this plan, I was literally starving from inability to absorb proper nutrients. I went from 123 pounds to a mere 100 pounds due to fungal candida and my other conditions colliding at one time. I had no hope of ever returning to the person I was a decade ago, before I got sick.


The Candida Plan hasn't just given me physical healing but it's given me HOPE and the knowing that I am getting better! Everyday, I am TRULY healing.


The inflammation in my body has dramatically decreased. The weight of years and years of toxins have fallen off of my shoulders. I can actually absorb my nutrients now and I'm up to 114 pounds, steadily climbing my way back to a healthy weight.


I no longer suffer from the horrible effects of brain fog, bloating, eczema, acne, painful joints/muscles, muscle twitching/spasms, and getting more and more inflamed and sick when I eat, etc. I will return to The Candida Plan for the rest of my life.

The Candida Plan

I have suffered with a great many health problems for twenty years. Chronic Fatigue Syndrome with its many symptoms but also depression, IBS, headaches, auto-immune problems, night-sweats, swelling of glands, reflux, very underweight, flatulence, bloating - the list goes on and on. I heard a podcast of a radio show featuring Jeff McCombs and it spoke to me on a very deep level in terms of my experience of living in my body. I took the plunge to do the full Candida Plan.


I had high hopes but I was also aware I had had high hopes on many, many occasions for other treatments, diets, protocols etc so my cynicism remained ready and waiting.


I started the program on April 10th 2014 - it is now September 24th 2014 and my overall health has not been as good in twenty years (since I was 22 actually).


Not only did The Candida Plan alleviate my candida problems, it got me to a state of well being sufficient that I was able to discover an underlying PTSD problem that had also been driving adrenal and fatigue problems in my body.


I kept in regular contact with Dr. Jeff and he has even pointed me in a very helpful direction as regards to my PTSD issue. I cannot recommend him or his program enough.


There were times when I felt truly awful on the program but Dr. Jeff's reassurance and explanations kept me on target. I am now reborn at 44 years old. Thank you Dr. Jeff!

The Candida Plan

Your Plan turned my life around. My energy came back, my brain started to work again, I hadn't been able to work or hold down a job before doing your Plan. Thank you so much!

The Candida Plan

After 1 week, I can squat now. I haven't been able to bend my knees in 3 years. My fingers and ankles aren't puffy anymore. My face has lost its puffiness. My brain feels a lot better. I've gone from 123 -116 in one week. I feel 100% better and look forward to feeling even better.

The Candida Plan

 The Candida Plan is wonderful! While on the plan I felt and looked better than any other time during my adult life. The work you do is life-changing, amazing. Thank you!

The Candida Plan
My husband has had acid reflux for over 20 years and as soon as he started on your diet plan it was gone. He has only been on it for 1 week and I have been on it for 6 weeks but it is amazing!
The Candida Plan
Dear Dr Combs,

Just a quick update re my progress. I commenced your plan 11 weeks ago now and feel really good. Thank you. I didn’t add anything to the original Yes Food Plan as I no long have sugar or carb cravings. By following your plan, the severe skin rash I had disappeared completely within 5 weeks.I have lost a bit of weight and it was desirable I am no longer experiencing bloating. I did not have any problem with the Candida diet as it offers so many options and I am eating well after so many years. My Afib is now returning for about 24 hours each 10 days instead of every 3 or 4 days and the symptoms are far less severe. I am no longer experiencing the accompanying nausea and dizziness. The detox side effects were mild. My sinuses were clearing up and I experienced cold sores and flu like symptoms which have all disappeared. The outcome to date is in my opinion, truly remarkable. Thank you once again.
The Candida Plan
This website has been my go-to as I walk through my candida journey. So, thank you!
I am 7 weeks into the Plan. This week I have begun probiotics! I am not experiencing any symptoms I was having (thrush, foggy brain, hormonal swings, yeast infections, UTIs, or chronic sinus infections).
The Candida Plan
This plan is highly effective for most people suffering candida overgrowth. After I detoxed my heavy metals this plan really had good results more energy less alergy reactions more vitality I lost 65lbs, was 285lbs, now 220lbs . My absorption of nutrients has improved less headache I caught a slight bout of the flu and recovered in 2 days. This plan should be a mandatory prevented maintenance for everyone. Your health is usually never questioned until something bad happens unfortunately I thought the same way. Ill never neglect my health and I'm glad there are people out there like Dr McCombs they seem to really care . His staff really go out of there way for us answered everything in great detail.
The Candida Plan
This is my second time doing the cleanse. The first time I didn't finish but I am now starting week 7. I feel amazing. I have lost over 25 lbs. You can make so many meals and not feel like you are missing anything. I have made everything from potato salad to wings to a hibachi style dinner. My husband has been very impressed by the meals I can make and has been able to do this with me. Normally he hates any type of diet or cleanse. He has lost over 36 lbs. Even though this isn't for weight loss, it really helps AND my headaches are much less along with other aches and pains that are disappearing.
The Candida Plan
Dr. McCombs,I was so pleased to get my supplements in time to start my diet on Tuesday.  Things are off to a good start and am already feeling more energy.Thank you for such excellent customer service!!
The Candida Plan
The first time was motivated by a rash that I couldn't get rid of, it was gone in two weeks, the second one was after pneumonia and antibiotics, and then the third was just as a refresher after giving birth to my sixth child. My first one was 9 years ago. I lost 35 pounds and found out I couldn't tolerate gluten. It has been a life changing thing for me. Every time I've done the cleanse it I have felt amazing.
The Candida Plan
I was healed of fibromyalgia with your Plan! I am recommending it to someone who is in a great deal of fibro pain.
The Candida Plan
My husband and myself did this plan years ago. It is awesome for health and vitality.
The Candida Plan
I wanted to take a moment and thank you profusely for your contribution in my recovery. Your work and input about curing/controlling Candida made a huge difference in my recovery. I followed your program diligently and repeated it for 2 more months, just to be sure and I do believe it was a turning point in my recovery and certainly a turning point in my understanding of the health of my body and how it works.
The Candida Plan
I have a client I've been working with for years. Bad diet as a child, fed a lot of candy, wound up with epileptic seizures. Always had major digestive problems, serious lung conditions, poisoned at work accidentally with ammonia/chlorine. She cannot believe how much better she is feeling in a just a couple of weeks at 65 years of age.
The Candida Plan
We're pleased to tell you our twins have now completed the plan!! Big improvements with their skin and hair and we have had 2 whole weeks without a mention of a headache or tummy ache! Bowel movements are now twice a day, used to be nothing for 3 or 4 days and then running for a couple of days.  We have done it as well as we could possibly expect them too and have been amazed at their commitment to every aspect, even managing to swallow all the numerous capsules! Thank you!!
The Candida Plan
Sinuses are great! Skin is so much better too. The other symptoms that are better are brain fog, forgetfulness, yeast infection better, sugar/carb cravings gone, not starving all of the time, lessened anxiety, not freezing anymore, and can concentrate better.
The Candida Plan
Just wanted to say that this go 'round with the Candida Plan is going even better than when i did it 2 years ago. I think it's because I have much less stress and my body was still pretty clean from the first go. I have to say that I'm only on day 12 of Candida Force and the Candida Plan diet and my candida symptoms are almost completely gone. Thank you for all you do, Dr Jeffrey!
The Candida Plan

I’ve suffered from chronic systemic yeast issues for nearly 10 years.  I’ve tried diets on and off in the past and they have helped here and there, but nothing has been as effective as the McCombs plan.  His plan is comprehensive not only with the diet, but also with his supplementation. I loved that I knew EXACTLY what I was supposed to be eating every day and what supplements I needed to be taking when.  I made the process easier I felt results within two weeks.


When I started the plan I received a consultation with Dr. McCombs, who at that time identified an additional area that my body needed help in to overcome to chronic infections I was having.  These additional supplements made me feel better than I have in years, and I have been infection free now for over 4 months. I think EVERYONE should be doing this plan once a year at minimum.  It will help with weight loss, sleep, digestion and overall energy.  Thank you Dr. McCombs for giving me back my health!

The Candida Plan
Thank you! I hope you had a wonderful thanksgiving! I am grateful. My skin is finally clear after 15 weeks on your plan. Appreciate your guidance and support along the way!
The Candida Plan
I have lost about 12 lbs. so far, so happy as I was only about 15 lbs. overweight. I still have a few lbs. of fat left in my tummy but at 58 years old and with 4 surgeries in my stomach area I am just thrilled with the results. I just hope when I end this diet my weight does not jump up again.
The Candida Plan
I was a skeptic at first. I've dealt with stomach issues for my entire life and had learned how to "manage" them for the most part. However, as I entered into my 30's, my issues had slowly gotten worse and more frequent. The constant, undiagnosed pain was now controlling my day to day life and my wife/daughters were suffering because of it. After a litany of tests over this past year, I finally had my answer. It was Crohn's and Celiacs disease. After doing a lot research on Crohn's and what the "medication" could do to me long term, I made the decision to go as natural path as possible. That's when a friend of mine recommended checking out Dr. McCombs' Candida Plan. I read . . . I hesitated. After suffering all these years, it almost seemed too simple a method of relief from my constant pain. Doesn't the old adage say, "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is"? I read some more . . . I jumped in. I'm now entering my 8th week of the plan and I can't fully express how much my life has changed. I haven't been in pain since I started (normally 2 to 3 days a week), my energy level is through the roof, and I'm more aware of what my body is telling me. Also, as a lot of people have mentioned, I've lost a considerable amount of weight. Simply put, I went from skeptic to believer. We're smart, we Google things, we all see the critics of plans like these . . . I saw them too. From personal experience, I can say with full confidence this is no gimmick. If you stick to the plan, ALL OF THE PLAN, you will see results. For me, it's been life changing.
The Candida Plan
Nail fungus went away, spots on skin went away, lost a lot of weight and feel lot better
The Candida Plan
I just wanted to let you know how amazing I feel! I continued on with the candida cleanse throughout my pregnancy and it has been great! The baby is very healthy and I rarely ever even feel pregnant. It has been very smooth. I'm officially in my 3rd trimester now, so I'm counting down the weeks. I'm due the first week of November. I'm excited and extremely nervous. Thank you so much for the information you provided to me. I can not express enough how much I appreciate everything you told me. I look forward to seeing how the health of this baby is when she is born 🙂
The Candida Plan
How are you?  It's been a few months and just wanted to chime in to let you know that I'm doing GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!  I'm 21 weeks... and I tell ya, I've had practically ZERO symptoms... no nausea, no fatigue, no reflux, and I have tons of energy - I credit your plan for all this....your plan has  launched me into this wonderful pregnancy.  You're just a blessing to so many...  I keep sharing your plan with friends and random people I meet... it seems so many have some level of imbalance which is at the root of all their medical issues!  Just there other day I gave another random lady I met at Whole Foods your phone number... so expect another call. any day now... lol...

Also, my friend Natalie who saw you is doing great too.... her awful reflux has dissipated and she lost some weight.  A couple more of my family members will also probably cave in and go see you as well... just heads up. Anyhow, I'm rambling, but just wanted you to know that I'm so so so grateful that I found you because you are helping so many! Sending all the very best to you and  your family!
The Candida Plan
The best cleanse ever. No more head aches, sleeping all night( which I haven't done in 15 years at least) skin appearance is better and brighter and I've lost over 20 lbs!!!
The Candida Plan
In 2007 I became ill with a host of symptoms that doctors could not explain. By 2010 I had seen over 8 doctors( including two naturopaths) and my husband and I spent close to $20,000, in an attempt to get to the root of my illness to no avail. I was misdiagnosed first with with Lupus, then Rheumatoid Arthritis and finally when the doctors really had no clue it was Environmental Disease. I was unable to work so I researched daily to find a solution. In April 2010 I found the Dr.McCombs program online. Finally something made sense, all my symptoms pointed to systemic Candida. I ordered the full McCombs program in April 2010. The first month was super challenging with die-off, headaches, nausea, ton of fatigue. I followed the program exactly as prescribed with tons of water and hot baths and slowly my health began to turn around. 4 months later I was a different person, 20 pounds were gone and I was in the best health in my life. When I look back, I believe I had systemic candida most of my life and it was the cause for my ill health all along. I just recently went back on the program after an cycle of antibiotics caused a Candida reappearance. Once again my health has turned around. Candida Force is the only supplement I have discovered that kills and eradicates Candida. I will forever be thankful to Dr. Jeffery McCombs for truly giving me my life back. Don't waste your money on anything else.
The Candida Plan
The Candida Plan completely altered my family's health. I HIGHLY recommend it!
The Candida Plan
My uncle was Dr. Orion Truss, who basically invented the candida diet decades ago. I had candida as a child and he put me on his program. Unfortunately it did not work for me. After 30 years of candida, your plan is the only thing that ever worked. Thank you very much!
The Candida Plan
After 1 week, I can squat now. I haven't been able to bend my knees in 3 years. My fingers and ankles aren't puffy anymore. My face has lost its puffiness. My brain feels a lot better. I've gone from 123 -116 in one week. I feel 100% better and look forward to feeling even better. I feel fantastic and can't believe how good i feel!
The Candida Plan
I’ve only been on the plan since end of August and don’t have much eczema on my face any more, and no vaginal yeast infections have occurred, and I have lost 3 pants sizes!!!! My teenage son said mom it’s like you’re melting!! And I eat very well!! I don’t feel deprived at all! Some people don’t recognize me. Thank you so much!
The Candida Plan
This plan saved my life. I'am a 47 year old RN. I was so exhausted and suffered from chronic fatigue syndrome. My doctor had no answers all labs were normal. She kept pushing one pill or the other at me and out of desperation I tried a few out of desperation which made me feel even worse. If doctors dont have an answer they try to convince you, your depressed and add another toxin to your body to make you feel worse, its sad and every day at work I hand patients pills some take 9 or more pills at one time, I feel somewhat guilty knowing there is a better way, and when time allows I share my information with my patients. Back to the plan after 3 weeks I had unbelievable energy I went from poor sleep to waking up early and feeling great for the first time in years. I weigh 130 after two months I lost 15 pounds, but what was amazing is I lost it in areas I have never been able to lose inches in such as my hips. I've been on alot of crazy diets in my life but never have I lost inches on the sides of my thighs. Whats really amazing is the energy level. Every diet I have been on has made me feel exhausted and agitated. This plan is not even a diet plan and I have had success in weight loss. Feeling healthy is my goal when I started the plan that was my only intention so I feel blessed and my chronic fatigue is gone. I not one to write letters but thank you Dr. Mc Combs you are a godsend.
The Candida Plan
In terms of the Candida symptoms that I had been suffering with for many years that have now cleared up, here is the list:

Headache

Hot Flushes

Terrible Elimination (loose, foul, once every 2-3 days)

Arthritic Pain in wrists and ankles

Tightness In Chest

Nausea

Diarrhoea

Night Sweats

Dizziness

Fatigue

Brain Fog

 

All the above are gone. Many thanks to you!!
The Candida Plan
Eczema, psoriasis went away after the Plan. Thank you!
The Candida Plan
This cleanse is amazing and it has changed my life. Thank you for your research and dedication!
The Candida Plan
Jeffrey, sinuses are great! Skin is so much better too. The other symptoms that are better are brain fog, forgetfulness, yeast infection better, sugar/carb cravings gone, not starving all of the time, lessened anxiety, not freezing anymore, and can concentrate better.
The Candida Plan
I followed the plan as outlined I felt super well. I lost weight, I wasn't bloated anymore and my psoriasis symptoms improved. 
The Candida Plan
Thanks for the advice, I truly appreciate all the help! I'm 7 weeks in and I'm a completely different person. From being in bed 2 to 3 days a week with stomach pain, I haven't had any issues since starting!
The Candida Plan
Thank you so much for this plan. In just the first 2 weeks I no longer have the heartburn that has plagued me for 5 years and my post-nasal drip is 75% gone.
The Candida Plan
“Dr. McCombs, thank you so much for your program and your dedication to the health of people who suffer a somewhat mysterious condition as Candida.  I found your website in desperate times through the internet.  You have been extremely patient with me and had all the time to respond to my questions and e-mails, which were many.  

At the time my Candida was at it’s worst, i was cycling professionally and had several accidents that required fairly heavy doses of anti-biotics.  I’ve experienced problems with digestion and Candida for 8+ years.  Over the years my symptoms would multiply and become yet more difficult to manage.  I’d developed  sensitivities from a wide range of foods to the odour inside a heated car with vinyl seats.  Stress from training and racing became way beyond manageable. I felt mentally and physically hopeless on the worst of days.  I tried so many different programs and diets, and nothing really stuck.  When i found out about Dr. McCombs, i knew i would follow his program when he responded to my e-mail right away.  The science, articles and wealth of information resonated with what i was going through.  I followed the plan for 5 months to a T.  It changed my life, my energy was back, i felt ‘clean and healthy’, and my mind was much sharper.  The program took a lot of dedication, and it was absolutely worth it.  After finishing the plan i have so much more energy and enjoy a fast paced, highly activity life style. 
The Candida Plan
Candida brought me to my knees and was the top reason why I got on the plan. The plan has really been a God send because it addresses all of the health issues I've been suffering with for over a decade. I have damage I'm healing from celiac disease and from long term-antibiotic usage and being poisoned by one of the strongest antibiotics( Levaquin) on the market. Even when I went gluten free and antibiotic free and started juicing, i could not shake the sickness and inflammation in my body. I still felt very unwell and my whole person ached, every day. I had horrible oral thrush last year but the doctor told me once it cleared i had no further issues. Not so. The candida continued to worsen, without my realizing. I then realized I was craving sugar and carbs all day long, for months. I was shocked. My friend dyed some of my hair and i immediately had an adverse reaction. The light bulb went off that my body was extremely toxic and the candida must be at work big time. Then this plan!I was desperate and found this plan after trying other candida diets which put me in severe ketosis where i was unable to walk for 2 weeks due to muscle wasting and weakness. Dr McCombs plan is the only thing that even makes sense. His plan is about balance.
The Candida Plan
i just want to say that Dr. Mccombs is so knowledgable and patient in answering my many many questions and giving me advise.

He is very very knowledgable in so many areas its amazing.

i wanted to add how much the cleanse has helped me in so many ways from ridding of anxiety and depression and fatigue and rashes on skin. excess fat and to bring balance to my system. i know crave salads instead of junk food. it was the hardest thing i had to do but very rewarding and something i will to do for the rest of my life for health if possible. it even helps with hair growth in for me when i stuck to the cleanse hardcore. like many good things the full effects are cumulative and take time

i recommend it to so many of my friends and constituents. i urge everyone to read Lifeforce and do the plan and then do his other cleanses which i am sure are will also be very good. i am starting the heavy metals.

candida is so prevalent and you really will get your lifeforce back after the cleanse.

praises to Dr. Mccombs and much continued success all over the world.
The Candida Plan
I’ve been on your amazing plan for about a month and the results have been amazingly great.  I’m extremely happy with the results!
The Candida Plan

 Thank you, Dr. McCombs, for giving me my life back!  You have done for me in just 2 weeks what medical doctors and specialists could not do for years.  I have just completed my first 2 weeks of the McCombs Plan doing all 5 components, including the supplements and sweating, currently on day 15.  I was hesitant to buy the supplements because I have tried so many other supplements and medications that have failed.  I changed my mind 4 days into the plan when I noticed a huge improvement in my energy level and decided to go with the full benefits of your program.  I ordered them on day 4 and received them on day 5.


 

     I am a 47 year old female and have felt like I was living in the body of an elderly 80 year old woman these past couple of years.  I grew up as a gymnast, cheerleader, and a dancer and have continued to appear physically fit by working out and eating healthy.  I am 5’ 4” and weigh 105 lbs.  I looked healthy on the outside, but my health has been deteriorating drastically over the past few years.  I have been diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, have a very high ANA (antinuclear antibodies) blood count, have some symptoms of Lupus, and have been told that I might get Lupus further on down the road.  I have an extremely low immune system and feel like I am almost chronically ill.  I was living on “survival mode,” barely having the energy to pick my kids up from school, prepare dinner, help them with homework, take them to soccer practice, etc.  I would have to sit in a chair whenever at a social event or soccer game because I felt so tired.


 

     A friend of mine recommended the McCombs Plan because she and her husband had done it and had great success with it.   I had heard so many testimonials of people losing weight so effortlessly on your plan that it scared me.  I was concerned that I would lose weight and look anorexic and frail, but have been so sick that I was willing to look that way while on the plan if it would help my health.  Dr. McCombs, you were so right when you said the plan is not designed to make you lose necessary weight!  I have not lost weight, and have so much strength back in my body that I am able to work out several times a week!  I am able to lift more weights than I ever could before and take classes at the gym and not feel tired afterwards.  After just one week on the plan my husband and I were in the parking lot on our way into the gym to work out together, and he turned to me and said, “Wow, I forgot what life was like with you when you had energy!  I had gotten so used to tired Toni.”  Today on day 15, my husband said,  “ I can’t believe I got my wife back!”  Needless to say, I have cried many tears of joy over what I call nothing short of a miracle!  Saying “Thank you, Dr. McCombs,” doesn’t sound like enough.  I owe you so much gratitude for restoring my health and my life.


 

     Now, I don’t just stay in my car, waiting for my children to come out to me after school.  I park and energetically walk up to greet them at the crosswalk!  At first they were shocked and thought something was wrong.  My oldest son said, “Wow, you walked all the way here from the car, you must be feeling really great!”  They have gotten so used to hearing things like, “Mom can’t go on the bike ride with us because she is not feeling well.” Now, it is my idea to go on family bike rides and I feel amazing!   Instead of watching my kids grow up and my life go by without being able to do activities, I am now in the land of the living!


 

     This plan is worth it!  Coming from someone who has never been on a diet before, if I can do it you can do it!  Your life is worth more than the foods you give up on the plan!  I used to enjoy carbs, dairy and sugar, but I feel so amazing right now without them that I don’t know if I will ever go back to eating them.   If I do add those foods, I will do it sparingly.


 

     I am telling everyone I know about the McCombs Plan!  I know so many people are out there suffering just like I was.  Thank you, Dr. McCombs, for all the research you have done on Candida.  I purchased and read your book, LIFEFORCE, and learned more about my body than I had ever known.  I feel like Lazarus, who had his burial clothes removed! 


 

     Dr. McCombs was right when he said, “The best day to start is today.”  I was going to wait until summer when my life slows down to start this diet, but my husband said I should start it in January!  So glad I did!  My husband had been watching my life slip away for years, so he went on the diet with me.  January 1, 2012, will be the day I remember I started getting my life back. 

The Candida Plan
Thanks for your help you have done more than all others!
The Candida Plan
Hello Dr. McCombs, Firstly, my daughter and I are both on your program. We are finding the meal plan easy to manage in our busy lives and don't feel deprived at all. We have been on the program for almost 7 weeks now and have each lost 10 pounds to boot. We are very pleased. Thank you.
The Candida Plan
Dr. McCombs is like a living encyclopedia of knowledge & wisdom! His neutrality and caring...unsurpassed. Simply the best practitioner! The program, tough at first but nothing that any of us can't do, especially if we really want/need our health to improve! Have done the program twice, I am sure I cheated a bit, but the good news is that in spite of it, I have kept going and listening to his directives and my own inner guidance. Results...AMAZING! Thank you Dr. McCombs!
The Candida Plan
Thank you Dr Jeff McCombs for this program! I have a healthy 9 month old baby boy! Wasn't able to become pregnant before. Keep up the great work!
The Candida Plan
I have been on your program for 3 weeks and am 18 weeks pregnant. So far I have been doing well pregnancy wise. I also have had some improvements- better sleep, less nausea, no headaches since I started, less joint pain, no brain fog. Thanks for all your time and help.
The Candida Plan
Considering how much my overall health improved since Dr McCombs plan it was worth every "sacrifice" I made. I don't get respitory infections like I used to, stay awake after lunch, have much more energy and mental clarity and feel happier. Thanks, Jeff for doing the work you do. It turned my health around.
The Candida Plan
I did the McCombs plan three and half years ago.  I had had a rash for nearly twenty years and had been to several doctors and had tried several types of salve and medication.  Nothing worked.  The rash was agonizing, and it didn't help that it was in an embarrassing spot.  Some mornings I would wake up with blood on my pajamas from scratching.  I had tried everything and my wife was bugging me to do something, so I tried this plan.  Within two weeks the rash was gone.  No itching for the first time in over twenty years.  The interesting thing is that even though I have gone through periods of time since then when I relapsed and ate junk, the problem has never returned.   If you have something like this that has baffled your doctors, try this plan.  I would have paid ten times the money for the results I got. 
The Candida Plan
Dr. McCombs, The transformation has been occurring. The health benefits are VERY noticeable to me, while not necessarily so to others. What I think is more important, however, is the emotional transformation I've undergone; from anti-social to somewhat of a social butterfly. Though cliche, I don't know how to put my gratefulness in words, but I'll surely work on it, so that I might express my gratitude in person one day. 
The Candida Plan
Thanks for helping me finally fight Candida the way it should be fought. I have had this for 30+ years!
The Candida Plan
We are now clearly seeing the benefits, my husband also lost all of his stubborn weight around his middle, which he couldn’t shift before, no matter how many sit-ups he did. And he is a very active person. Miraculously I have lost so much cellulite from my legs, I’m truly excited and amazed. It is true after all that cellulite stores toxins, so after they have been flushed out, no cellulite! Yay! I’m surprised that you don’t advertise this fact because I’m sure you would get lots of women doing the program. We might bring you 3 new couples, who are amazed with our results and want to do it as well.
The Candida Plan
 WOW -- Day 9 following the plan to the letter including the sweating in the personal sauna ... down 13 pounds and no idea how many inches, wish i had measured before my wife and I began this candida cleanse.  My wife is down 5 or 6 lbs and she was already tiny ... eating incredible tasting foods that she's making from your list and 1st week plan. 
The Candida Plan
Hello all. It is hot and sweaty out here but fortunately our water supplies have not lingered and it is now week 14 in our battle against the dreaded CandidaCons and I am happy to report that the evil CandidaCons have been transmuted and rendered ineffectual by the power of the Candida Force and they are now actively being sequestered by Maximus Vital Flora. Please be confident that we will continue our assault on these evil aberrations until they are completely under our control. May the Force be with you all.
The Candida Plan
Hi Dr. Jeff - I am Sandy's neighbor and have been on your plan one and a half weeks.  Great results!  Hip pains gone and the same with knees pretty much.  I am pretty active daily - golf, tennis, pickleball, walk.  76 years - have enlarged heart, left bundle branch block - take 50 mg metoprolo and 40 mg of lisinipril daily.  Assume I must continue talking these with your plan - yes? Also had 210 chlosterol and was taking statins but no more.
The Candida Plan
I've been on the plan for about 2 months.  From the beginning, the surge of
energy I had was nothing short of amazing!  I've lost 17 pounds
effortlessly, I sleep like a rock, and my menopause symptoms (hot flashes
and night sweats) immediately went away.  It is possible to eat in
restaurants with the food choices from the "yes" foods.  I appreciate the
way Dr. McCombs & crew actually thank me for being on the plan.  Thank you,
thank you, thank you!
The Candida Plan
I went on your plan 3 years ago and eliminated my acid reflux after 6 years of a horrible cough that damaged my throat!
The Candida Plan
We completed, “ The Mc Combs Plan” and
couldn’t stop talking about how great we felt! Not to mention
comments from friends and co-workers about how good we looked.
My husband has a long history of gastro- intestinal problems /
surgeries. He has dealt with symptoms of IBS; that is up until doing
the Mc Combs plan!
Needless to say we were thrilled that he was feeling the best he has
in a very long time, and his bowels were functioning the best they
had been in years!
I am a huge believer in your program, and have recommended it to many
of my co-workers and friends. It really is a challenge to stay
disciplined, but now that I am away from doing the things that helped
me to achieve a feeling of better well being and health, I am anxious
to get back on track. Thank you so much for developing this program and sharing it.
The Candida Plan
I experienced not only a fabulous 40 lb weight loss, I am no longer lactose intolerant or have to take allegra D daily for allergies. It is a wonderful, magical program and both my husband and I have our fingers (and toes!) crossed, that he will be able save his spleen. Thank you, Christina
p.s. I have personally have gotten 9 people to do your detox!
The Candida Plan
I know there are different concepts floating around about natural and holistic healing. I personally felt informatino overload in trying to research a way to improve myself and get lasting vitality. I know that the mainstream medical industry will shoot down the concept of natural healing but given the right nutrition the body can heal itself.

 

While I do have a ways to go I want to be clear that what dr. mccombs' plan is designed to do it does. I thank dr. mccombs for answering my many questions and I do sincerely know he cares for others. I questioned "candida" but I do in fact believe in it now. I came into this program eating healthy but I for some reason had these food cravings that seemed to burden me. I used to eat cookies by the sleeve but after completing the program my cravings for sugar and breads are gone.

 

This program truly is a blessing, it helps anyone on the plan to make a positive lifestyle change. My food craving's are GONE.......

 

Who am I?

 

I am just a young guy who wholeheartedly knows the body and mind can heal itself. Dr. Mccombs thank you from the bottom of my heart and those that read this understand the program does what it says it will. Dr. Mccombs worked tirelessly to create this program. This program will show you what you are made of. When I started the program I was tired of these broken feelings of not having an answer to my health problems. To say that this program has eliminated all my concerns would be a lie but what I do know; this program has put me on the road to more vitality and simply healthful living.
The Candida Plan
I did the Candida Plan and literally transformed in 8 weeks, getting rid of severe Candida plus losing 20 pounds. However, what impressed me most was the inches I lost. I went from a size 14-16 to 8-10. Not only losing what I had gained from toxins being stored in my body (huge upper arms I never had before), but I always had cellulite in my legs, even when I lost weight previously, and that was gone, too. I am grateful for your plan. After scouring the Internet for information, your approach towards Candida made the most sense and gave me what I so desperately needed to begin to reclaim my health: a workable plan.
The Candida Plan
Your plan is one of the best things that I have ever done!  I have never felt better!  I am 42 and I feel better than I did when I was 20!  I get a lot of compliments--that I am so slender, look so healthy, I have a nice glow, and I look so happy and energetic!  In conversation with these people, I always bring up your plan!
 
Keep up the good work!  
The Candida Plan
i thought my sex function was gone completly and its come back full force acne has improved as well..I know im almost there ...this is by far the best plan you can do for candida hands down.
The Candida Plan
Last summer I did the Candida Plan because I had inflammation in my liver. My blood work was horrible, and I had a lot of health issues. After doing the Plan all my symptoms went away. and my blood work came back great!. So if you have liver problems I would definitely recommend doing the Plan.
The Candida Plan
Hi Dr McCombs.

My husband and I completed your plan last year. His life long and severe allergies have since been resolved! Thank you!

NV
The Candida Plan
As I start my 6th week, i feel very good. My body is changing positively and my ability to focus is great. I also have full control of my emotions. I went from being very angry to very loving and happy. Ive been able to self reflect and heal. I haven't been this me...for about 20 years.

FA
The Candida Plan
After 1st Month

2" waist loss, lost 30 lbs, down 1 pant size

Kay S
The Candida Plan
Hello everyone - I wanted to express my gratitude to Dr. McCombs and this fb group. I went to see Dr. McCombs for pain in my ankle (which he cured) and while I was there I asked him some questions about fungal candida. I decided to try The Candida Plan and I’m so glad I did! After following the plan for 16 weeks, I did his parasite cleanse. I feel amazing and the eczema that I had on my elbow and my eyelid for YEARS has finally gone away. (My mother is a dermatologist and couldn’t get rid of the eczema!) Dr. McCombs is so knowledgeable about the body, nutrition and supplements that I trust his advice before a medical doctor. (Sorry, Mom!)


Any time I have a question about a supplement, an ailment or nutrition I come to this page and use its search feature for the answer-there is so much great information here-we are so lucky to be part of this group. Thank you, Dr. McCombs!


S F
The Candida Plan
Better mood, more relaxed, better digestion, more energy, used to have to take a nap, now working late and don't need a nap and have more stamina during the day.

R
The Candida Plan
Was a truck driver for 35 years. Now retired, in 60s, wants to open retreat center and put people on the Plan, possibly start a franchise. From 276 lbs down to 173 lbs!

RP
The Candida Plan
Within 1st week 1/2 of oral thrush was gone and only 15% left after 4 weeks

Lot of post-nasal drip that is improving very well

Finding your Plan has been great thing!

My skin looks better

People are making comments about how I look.

I"'m excited that I've finallt figured this out!

CR
The Candida Plan
160 to 120

came off breathing machine sleep apnea

not waking up with sweating and headaches anymore

lost over 30 lbs

TR
The Candida Plan
ankylosing spondylitis -

inflammation levels are down, huge

couldn't walk at all before doing the Plan

AN
The Candida Plan
This website has been my go-to as I walk through my candida journey. So, thank you! 
I am not experiencing any symptoms I was having (thrush, foggy brain, hormonal swings, yeast infections, UTIs, or chronic sinus infections). 

KC

 

DISCLAIMER: Results may vary. These testimonials are unsolicited and offered for educational purposes only. This information does not imply treatment, cure or evaluation of any medical condition, disease or illness. Do not act or rely upon the information presented here without seeking independent professional medical advice. Neither Dr. McCombs, nor any associate guarantees the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any resource, information, apparatus, product, or process available at or from this transmission.